VORSTAND

Thomas Lötscher

Präsident

Mobile: 079 672 30 62
E-Mail: thomas.loetscher@svlyss.ch

Thomas Lötscher

Sponsoring/Marketing

Mobile: 079 672 30 62
E-Mail: thomas.loetscher@svlyss.ch

Urs Lerch

Leiter Aktive

Mobile: 079 413 79 70
E-Mail: urs.lerch@svlyss.ch

Ram Maheswaran

Leiter KIFU

Mobile: 076 376 00 98
E-Mail: ram.maheswaran@svlyss.ch

Thomas Oehler

Leiter Technische Kommission

Mobile: 079 250 82 07
E-Mail: thomas.oehler@besonet.ch

Pascal Villard

Finanzchef

Mobile: 078 770 31 63
E-Mail: pascal.villard@svlyss.ch

Martin Stöckli

Juniorenobmann

Mobile: 079 458 59 49
E-Mail: martin.stoeckli@svlyss.ch

Daniel Hurst

Spiko

Mobile: 079 616 04 12
E-Mail: daniel.hurst@svlyss.ch

Yannick Hauser

J&S Coach

Mobile: 078 723 25 36
E-Mail: yannick.hauser@svlyss.ch